I kissed a frog and I liked it.

Yes, this is another parody, sue me!

I decided to go a little more modern this time and a little more bizarre.

I am not a modern song kinda of a  gal, usually ,but there is a first time for everything.

I kissed a frog and I liked it.( Tune to I kissed a girl and I liked it by Katy Perry)

This fairy-tale was not what I had planned, not like the movies, I got so drunk, went for pond dunk,lost all discretion, love life pent-up frustrations,just wanted to find a prince ,maybe a frog would do in a pinch.

I kissed a frog and I liked it, the taste of wet slimy frog lips, didn’t make me sick, I hope my old man ain’t mad, it felt so bad, it felt so weird, glad the frog didn’t have a beard, I kissed a frog and I like it, I liked it.

No, I wouldn’t recommend it, at least not sober, it was just a kiss, it is not something sane girls do,hope the ASPCA  is not on to my game, I think inter-species dating is so lame, rules are so hard to obey.

I kissed a frog and I liked it, the taste of wet slimy frog lips, didn’t make me sick, I hope my old man ain’t mad, it felt so bad, it felt so weird, glad the frog didn’t have a beard, I kissed a frog and I like it, I liked it.

That frog he was magical, green scaly skin, big bugged eyes, who know he’d be the prize, Too drunk to stop, kissed him then “pop” he turned into a man!

I kissed a frog and I liked it, the taste of wet slimy frog lips, didn’t make me sick, I hope my old man ain’t mad, it felt so bad, it felt so weird, glad the frog didn’t have a beard, I kissed a frog and I like it.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “I kissed a frog and I liked it.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!