Posted in The insane rants

Exhausted

Not another one!

Yes, but this one doesn’t have anything to do with the Beatles or Star Wars.

Well, that is a plus, anyway. What will you be mocking today?

Pit Bull and Zumba!

Pit bulls that Zumba?

Just read the parody!

I’m Feeling so Exhausted (Tune to: “Exotic” by Pitbull)

 

I need to cool down

I’m feeling so exhausted

Zumbaing right now

Flashes hotter than subtropics

I hope I don’t fall down (I’m old)

Trying to keep up, let’s go (Pant)

Help me not to need a hypo

(Dizzy now)

I’m feeling so exhausted

 

I’m like the dough boy

Feeling more dead then alive

But I better get with it

And just work through the pain

I’ll be more dead then alive

But, that’s okay; totally into it

Every breath feels like it’s my last

But, how else to get rid of this ass?

Unless I zumba every day

Thunder thighs are not funny

Crash

 

I may look rather pitiful

Dancing for all to see

But if I want less of me

I‘ll shake it for all to see

Pant..pa..pa..pant

I need to cool down

I’m feeling so exhausted

Zumbaing right now

Flashes hotter than subtopics

I hope I don’t fall down

Trying to keep up, let’s go

Help me not to need a hypo

I’m feeling so exhausted

Dizzy girl

I’m feeling so exhausted

 

Not sure how much farther I can go

But I’ll give it my best shot, for sure

I may stop just for a minute

Lay down on the floor and grab a pillow

Got water by the boat loads

Hurt my tootsies, right knee, and ear lobe

From hurt, to pain, to hospital

No more excuses, cop-outs so I said yes

This routine made me a liar

The whole thing makes me want to retire

Misunderstood and damn tired

It’s a fact my muscles are on fire

 

I may look rather pitiful

Dancing for all to see

But if I want less of me

I‘ll shake it for all to see

Pant..pa..pa..pant

 

I need to cool down

I’m feeling so exhausted

Zumbaing right now

Flashes hotter than subtropics

I hope I don’t fall down

Trying to keep up, let’s go

Help me not to need a hypo

I’m feeling so exhausted

Dizzy girl

Feeling so exhausted

 

I need to cool down

I’m feeling so exhausted

Zumbaing right now

Flashes hotter than subtropics

I hope I don’t fall down

Trying to keep up, let’s go

Help me not to need a hypo

I’m feeling so exhausted

Dizzy girl

Feeling so exhausted

Now here is the real version:

So how are you feeling? Not exhausted I hope.

 

 

 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Exhausted

    1. Thanks. I put the link at the end. I like the Take Me Out the Ballgame take on the song. If you are brave enough you can click on the video at the end of the post and listen to the real version of the song.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

