Hell No!

I wrote another parody.

Why? Did I hear you ask?

Because it is my blog and I can, why else?

“Hell No” to the tune of “Hello” By Lionel Richice

I’ve avoided you a million times
And always me you find
Telling me about your funky dreams, until I want to cry
Run away and hide
I don’t want to see you
Hanging around my door
Hell no!
You are not who I’m looking for


I can see strangeness in your eyes
A psychopathic smile
I have a feeling you are wanted
Somewhere in this countryside
I cannot understand a thing you say
You scare me in what you do
And I want to get away from you

Hell no to you

I long to get you out of here
And yell at you time and time again
How much you scare
Sometimes I feel like lying low
Hell no!
I just want you to go


Because I wonder what the hell you are
Why you do the things you do
Can’t you go somewhere you Looney?
Is the law after you?
Tell me how to get away so far
I just gotta get away from you
Let me start by saying goodbye to you
Hell no!
You are not what I’m looking for!
Because I wonder what the hell you are
Why you do the things you do
Can’t you go somewhere you Looney?
Is the law after you?
Tell me how to get away far
I just gotta get away from you

Now here is the real saner version:

Is there something you are trying to avoid? Just say, “Hell no.

 

 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Hell No!

  1. Hello!! Hope it’s not me you’re ……..darn, it’s late and I lost track of my thoughts. (I’m avoiding getting rest I believe) Another great parody! (hugs)

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

