Don’t Feed Me Tonight

Vector Illustration of an Abstract Background with Colorful Music notes - stock vector

This is another parody isn’t it?

Yes, but I didn’t write this one…

Let me guess your brother and something about Star Wars?

Yes, he wrote…No, to Star Wars…

Beatles tune again?

Nope, INXS…See you don’t know everything

Here it is another parody from my talented brother, Oliver.

Burnt pizza - stock photo

Don’t Feed Me Tonight ( Parody of Need YouTonight, by INXS)

All I’ve got is this moment

Should of told you yesterday

You can cook all you want

It won’t turn out good anyway

White Food box, fast food, candies box, paper box - stock vector

So, slide out of there And get me some take-out

Your meat is so raw..

I’ve got to let you know…

I’ve got to let you know…

Your not a good cook…

Sirloin Steak on Plate - stock photo

Don’t feed me tonight

Cause I’m not eating

There’s something about your food

That makes me sick!

So, how do you feel?

I’m hungry!

What do you think?

You can’t cook at all!

What ya gonna do?

Gonna run for my life!

Emoticon with nausea - stock vector

So, slide out of there..

And get me some take-out

Your meat is so raw

I’ve got to let you know ..

I’ve got to let you know…

Your not a good cook..

Man holding up a burnt slice of toast with an unhappy smiley concept for bad start to the day - stock photo

Don’t feed me tonight

Cause I’m not eating

There’s something about your food

That makes me sick!

So, how do you feel?

I’m hungry!

What do you think?

You can’t cook at all!

What ya gonna do?

Gonna run for my life!

How do you feel?

I’M HUNGRY!

Man waiting to eat his lunch - stock photo

What do you think?

You can’t cook at all!

What ya gonna do?

Gonna run for my life!

So, slide out of there…

And get me some take-out

Your meat is so raw

I’ve got to let you know..

I’ve got to let you know…

Fast food concept with greasy fried restaurant take out as onion rings burger and hot dogs with fried chicken french fries and pizza as a symbol of diet temptation resulting in unhealthy nutrition. - stock photo

So, slide out of there…

And get me some take-out

Your meat is so raw

I’ve got to let you know…

I’ve got to let you know…

Your not a good cook…

And here is the real version:

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Don’t Feed Me Tonight

  1. Ha, luckily my kids don’t complain about my food. Other than when I serve leftovers. But if they sang this song to me, I’d pass them a pan, show them the pantry, and say, “Have at it.” 🙂

  2. LOL even though I’ve never heard that song before, when I listened to it and read the remake written by your brother I started to smile, then laugh! Thanks to you and your brother for that! 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

