Posted in The insane rants

Boring Post

Yeah, I don’t post much these days.

What do you mean you have not noticed?

I have been kinda blue and fairly lazy.

Who cares?  Well…I’m sure somebody, somewhere does, possibly.

It is hard to rant these days, even in a insane way and even harder to muse bizarrely.

Yeah, I agree, that last sentence was rather bizarre.

I work, eat, exercise, watch TV, sleep, repeat most days. Yeah I’m living the dream.

No, I wouldn’t call it a nightmare, just boring as hell.

I leave you with a clip of someone more boring than me.

Yeah, yeah, yeah I know it is hard to believe but here is the proof:

There are 3 parts to this speech, but if you make it all the way to the end of this first one you are probably more boring than either of us.

Please note I am not endorsing either religion or atheism , it is just a boring speech ….zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

2 thoughts on “Boring Post

  1. I care, and have been wondering why you have not been posting lately.
    I agree, that guy is boring, the video lost my attention when I actually had to read what had been missed, so I have no clue what he talked about.

    Boring or not boring, I’m glad to see you’ve posted! 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

