Posted in The insane rants

I Want New Shoes…I Want Them so Bad…

Another parody set to a Beatle’s song?

Afraid so.

I am beginning to think you believe they are the only group that has every existed!!

The only one that really counts, anyway.

Retro photo of pink, yellow and red shoes - stock photo

I Want New Shoes. (To the tune of: I Want You, by The Beatles)

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

It’s driving me mad

It’s driving me mad

variety of the colorful leather shoes in the shop - stock photo

 

I want them so bad

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

It’s driving me mad

It’s driving me mad

 

Colorful high heels frame - stock photo

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

It’s driving me mad

It’s driving me mad

 

An Abstract of One Hundred Dollar Bills with Narrow Depth of Field. - stock photo

But, I don’t have no money

No money, money, money

 

female legs in fashion shoes. isolated on a white background - stock photo

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

It’s driving me mad

It’s driving me mad

Set of Colorful fashion women's shoes,open shoes,High heel shoes ,gorgeous shoes,open toe shoes hang on a ribbon.Design template for Big sale.Casual and festive.Fashion illustration,vector - stock vector I want new shoes

I want them so bad

I want new shoes

I want them so bad

It’s driving me mad

It’s driving me mad

Yeah

I’m so…..broke

 

What do you want so bad it is driving you mad?

 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

11 thoughts on “I Want New Shoes…I Want Them so Bad…

  1. LMBO!! That’s all I have to say, except, you never said what kind of new shoes you want so bad. Would you let us know? I mean I might be picturing the heels, or you could be wanting snow shoes for next winter? lots of love,
    M

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

