Posted in The insane rants

American Fast Food

You did it again didn’t you?

Did what?

Don’t play coy, with me, Missy! You couldn’t think of anything intelligent to write so you wrote another one!

Another what? You know you are not being very clear today!

You, know very well what I mean, you wrote another lame parody! 

No, the lame parody will be the next week!

GRRRR!!

 

 

American Fast Food (To the tune of American Woman by the Guess Who)

American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…
American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…
Mm, American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…
Mm, American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…

 

Fat man with a big belly. Diet. - stock photo

Say: A
Say: M
Say: E
Say: R
Say: I
C
Say: A
N, Mm

collection of fast food image - stock photo
American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…
Mm, American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…
Uh, American Fast Food, gonna mess up you waistline…

UH!

A group of friendly Fast Food meals - stock vector
American Fast Food, it put the weight on me
American Fast Food, my shoes I cannot see
If I eat at KFC once more
I won’t be able to get through that door
I ate so much McDonalds it is true
That I can no longer tie my own shoes

Kid with untied shoes on the green grass - stock photo
Now, BK, I said stay away
American Fast Food, I gotta stop it today

 London, United Kingdom - October 1, 2013: The logo of the fast food chain "Burger King", London.  - stock photo

 

American Fast Food put the weight on me
American Fast Food, there is too much cheese
When ever I come through the Taco Bell door
I promise that I won’t come back no more

beef tacos, tex-mex mexican food - stock photo
I can’t tell ,exactly, what shape I am anymore
Now, BK, I said stay away
American Fast Food, I gotta stop it today

 

American Fast Food, gotta stay away
American Fast Food, gonna put me in my grave
I am getting so big, I can’t get through the door
I can hear creaking and groaning when I walk the floors

Donut with Pink and Yellow  isolated on a White Background - stock photo
I went to the gym and used the machines
Across the street a Dunkin Doughnuts I see
Sprinkles and frosting can hypnotize
I just have to give the strawberry eclair a try

Hands of a little girl  ready to eat a big hamburger. concept photo - stock photo
Fast Food, gotta get away
American Fast Food, I gotta stop today

Go, gotta stay away, gotta stay away

Now, go,go,go
I’m gonna leave them fries
Gonna leave these dives

cartoon man calling - stock vector

 

Bye-bye
Bye-bye
Bye-bye
Bye-bye

NEW YORK - NOVEMBER 22: Ronald McDonalds character rides on float at the 86th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade on November 22, 2012 in New York City. - stock photo

You’ve been no good for me
I’m sick off you
Gonna look Ronald right in the eye
Telling that clown what I’m gonna do
Gonna throw out all those nasty fries

French fries - flying fried potatoes, fastfood - stock photo
Yes, I am gonna go
My fat clothes, behind me, I’ll leave
To the gym I am gonna go
I won’t need these shakes no more
I’m gonna leave American Fast Food
Throw that hamburger on the floor…

 

And Now for the song that inspired such genius:

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

5 thoughts on “American Fast Food

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

