Mr. Jekyll and Mr.Hide

Closeup portrait of funny looking guy, skeptical male, suspicious, cocky, sarcastic business man celebrity like, arms crossed isolated on white background. Human face expressions, attitude, emotions - stock photo

I met a person on a social web site, doesn’t matter which one.

He seemed nice at first, nice, funny, witty, and intelligent.

Then after almost a year his real personality emerged; he was a jerk.

How’d I miss that ?  I Blame Algebra. I tend to blame that for a lot these days.

When he was called out on his jerkiness, he did what all bullies do, he ran and hid.

Like all good cowards do.

So, goodbye Mr. Hide, I don’t need you in my life.

 

Have you made any changes to your life? Have you met a Mr. Hide?

 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Mr. Jekyll and Mr.Hide

  1. I have to say, I have met Ms. Hyde, and I could probably write a book about this person, although I wish to forget that entire five years of my life when she was in it, to reek (spell check please?) havoc. Fortunately, I removed myself from her company and parted ways before any further damage could be done! There are a lot of very bizarre people in the world!

    What bothered me most about this “Ms. Hyde” I thought I was smarter than that at the time! I wondered how I could have let my guard down and let this sleazeball slowly manipulate themselves into my life! Well it was years ago, and never again will I let them happen, may my Ms. Hyde enjoy her stay wearing an orange jump suit with numbers across her chest!!! (true story)
    So, did I make your day yet? lol (I’m still waitng for someone to tell me I have)

    HUGS

    1. You have peak my curiosity that is for sure! I am sorry someone took such advantage of you. There are a lot of weirdos in this world.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

