Posted in The insane rants

The Curse of Satan.

You may have noticed my sporadic blogging of late…oh, you haven’t?

Well, it all has to do with the fact that I am struggling with some problems…

Some Algebra problems! It is my belief that Algebra is evil.

There is some evidence that Beelzebub himself is behind the accursed concept of math meets letters.

How would I know this?

“And the Devil said let us add letters to math.”

So, says my brother Chris who is a smart fellow and is no doubt quoting some kind of Holy Book.

I still have 17 more weeks of this evil spawn of mathematics! If I am lucky by the end of them I will still have something of a brain left.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

6 thoughts on “The Curse of Satan.

  1. Nobody likes black magic…until they can do it; then it kicks ass.

    I took Introductory Algebra three times over the course of my academic career. I recommend that approach much more than actually moving on to Advanced. By the third time it’ll all seem kind of familiar and it’ll feel a bit like you’re getting class credit for doing crossword puzzles – sorta frustrating but comfortable. “Well, I know I understood this at one point, so it can’t be impossible. I don’t remember using quite as much Wite-Out last time, though.”

  2. I hate math, I never understood it, numbers make my brain hurt, and shut off!! If you ever want to tell me a number, forget it! As I will forget the number in less than 10 seconds after it’s said to me! lol, this is actually true!! 🙂 Peace be with you my friend.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

