To the Jackass Troll Who Has Nothing Nice to Say.

Dear Jackass Troll,

I have deleted your most interesting comments that you left for me on my blog. I am too damn old to deal with your nonsense. Please get a life so you can spend your time on more worthy pursuits then acting like a total jackass.

Before you start calling others insane, perhaps you should examine why someone would take the trouble of responding to a blog they obviously hate just to tell the author how much they hate it?

I don’t deny that my spelling and grammar does leave a lot to be desired and had you been nice about stating that obvious fact I may have thanked you for pointing out my errors and had some clue on how to correct them.

But, alas it was more important for you to let me know you had nothing nice to say and no advice to give.

If you return I will delete any comments you leave and will report you as soon as I figure out how to do that.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “To the Jackass Troll Who Has Nothing Nice to Say.

  1. Some readers have opinions so bilious that if they don’t spew them out, they are in danger of developing toxemia. Others just literally can’t imagine that anyone wouldn’t want to hear what they have to say, no matter how negative or insulting. And that caricature of Eric Bogosian is quite unflattering.

  2. Rotten trolls – blast the sods. I think that in your settings somewhere there’s an option not to allow comments from certain users. I’ve always believed that with blogging typos are allowed – it’s a diary thing. 🙂

    1. I will look into that setting. I really, don’t mind a correction if it is done in a respectful way, although why someone would suggest it if they were not asked is a mystery? As long as I can read it and understand what the author is trying to say I am okay with typos or mistakes in spelling.

    1. Thank you for the correction, I think you are right. 😉
      I only pay enough mind to these jack…ah,I mean a-holes to make a blog post to mock their stupidity.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

