Facebook.

Great stars above us not another stupid parody!

 Afraid so, you know how it is, you hear a song and you think wow that would be funny if it said______.

 No, Rachael, most of us don’t think that way!

 Really? Boy, you miss out on a lot!

 WARSAW, POLAND - MAY 22: Facebook has over 10 million Polish users. May 22, 2013 in Warsaw, Poland. - stock photo

Facebook (Tune to Picture Book as recorded by The Kinks.)

Laptop Computer PC with space for your message - stock vector

 

Picture yourself when you are feeling bold

Sitting by the computer ,Facebook, you’re logged on

Facebook, you are mad at your pappa , angry at your momma for something they posted a long time ago

Facebook, relatives mad at each other,for stuff said a long time ago.

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Facebook

Facebook

 Small businessman screaming to big man ear - stock photo

Please don’t post you in your birthday suit

It will be taken down before this afternoon

Facebook, you’re mad at your momma, disgusted with your pappa, and fat old uncle who’s talking trash with his friends

Facebook, I think I joined in august,but will block most my friends before this song gets to its end

Facebook,why do they act like babies? Was it better when we used the telephone, a long time ago?

3d illustration of red old-fashioned phone on white background - stock photo

 

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Facebook

Facebook

Facebook

Facebook

NEW YORK - NOVEMBER 13: Facebook introduced a new design for Like and Share buttons on 6 November 2013 . Like button no longer sports famous thumbs-up, but instead brandishes the Facebook lowercase f  - stock photo

 

Facebook

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Here’s a picture of Scooby-dooby-do

Facebook

 LOS ANGELES - APR 12:  Scooby-Doo arrives at Warner Brothers "Television: Out of the Box" Exhibit Launch at Paley Center for Media on April 12, 2012 in Beverly Hills, CA - stock photo

 

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Na, na, na, na, na, na

Here’s a picture of Scooby-dooby-do

Mystery Machine Van - stock photo

 

Facebook, still mad at your brother, not talking to each other about that post from a long time ago

Long time ago

Long time ago

Long time ago

Long time ago

Yeah, yeah,yeah

Want to hear how this song is really supposed to go? Well, here you go:

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “Facebook.

  1. Wow, Don’t you just love all the things on facebook (sarcasm) I don’t go there any more myself. Never understood why people feel the need to post every single detail of their life for others to read. Example, “took the dog for a walk today, we passed a bakery” followed by a giant picture of the huge donut the size of a man’s face that you gave to someone else to eat. True story. Sad isn’t it.
    M

    1. I use it, but it is a little bit of a nuisance at times.

      Wow, I like donuts, but not sure I’d be able to eat one that was that big!

      1. Lol, was something one of my family members posted once, I laughed and then shook my head, I know they have more important things to do, but if you knew my family, they are a hoot!!
        M

  2. I don’t have anything witty to say, I need to know if I can speak to you in private, can you contact me? Rachael, need to talk sorry I had to ask here, Try and email me. Please.
    M

  3. Facebook proves that people who are self involved believe that their posts are only relevant to themselves or the person on whose wall they are posting their intimate and sometimes, distasteful remarks. How funny it is to me that many do not realize how public it is.

    1. Agreed, it is hard to understand why you would want certain details of your life to be exposed that way. If you can’t say anything nice just post that pic of Scooby Do. 😉

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

