Posted in The insane rants

Middle Aged? Take This Test and Find Out For Sure!

I once saw a mug with the words “Over the Hill”

“Yeah, so what?” you are probably thinking.

It had a great big “30” in the middle, is what! 30!? Are you kidding me?

It seems there is a portion of society who is confused about who is and who is not old.

Once on Twitter someone tweeted they were 33 and now middle-aged. Are you insane?

Since people out there seem to be confused at who actually qualifies for being middle-age, I have created this test for you. Once you have taken it you should know if you do indeed belong to the ranks of the middle-aged or not.

This test is simple, below are ten statements, that can stand on their own, but if you can truthfully add these words : “For my age” at the end of at least seven of these ten questions then you can rest assured you are in fact middle-aged.

Sight test seen through eye glasses, white background isolated - stock photo

1. My eyesight is very good.

womens light weights on white with copy space - stock photo

2.I am in good shape.

Illustration depicting a roadsign with a stamina concept. Blue sky background. - stock photo

3.I have a lot of stamina.

people icons with colorful dialog speech bubbles - stock vector

4.I remember important details well.

Mature businesswoman trying to destroy a laptop with a hammer in an office on a white isolated background - stock photo

5.I understand the newest technology quite well.

Running Shoes and stopwatch - stock vector

6.I am really quite active.

Humorous portrait of old-fashioned grotesque housekeeper with funny hairstyle and scared expression - stock photo

7.I am still attractive.

morning meditation - stock photo

8.I am very flexible.

Unemployed man passed out drunk on the couch with a flask of booze in his hand.   - stock photo

9. I don’t get tired that easily.

Surgeon doctor holding his stethoscope - stock photo

10. I am in good health.

So, how’d ya make out? Are you really middle-age or do you have a few years to go?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

12 thoughts on “Middle Aged? Take This Test and Find Out For Sure!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

