Nothing to Say, Again.

yawning little girl - stock photo

Yes, again I have nothing.

I could make something up, but I am too lazy.

Our cat, Mrs. Potts has finally stopped vomiting up her food.

Not a big deal to you, perhaps, but believe you me, we are pretty enthusiastic about it.

I lanced a boil on my…well, never mind about that…

The weather has turned cold and I am now warming my bed up with a heating pad before I get into it.

My sinus have been bugging me every day for a couple of weeks now.

I finally got off the internet and cleaned my house.

I turned in two of my three assignments.

I am making chicken for supper.

It now comes to me, why I don’t do a daily life blog?

 

Illustration Featuring a Yawning Smiley - stock vector

So, is your life just going along boringly? Or have you had a bit of excitement this week?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Nothing to Say, Again.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

