Posted in Not so insane musings.

Not My Fault Or Is It?

Sad emoticon - stock vector

And so my comments and stats are the lowest they have ever been.

I blamed Summer, people being busy, the phases of the moon, my soon to be EX, and OPEC.  Okay, maybe that was a little crazy,  I mean summer…yeah that’s crazy!

But, when my sanity returns, I realize I have not devoted much time to this blogging thing lately. I have made a lot of excuses: too busy, depressed,  too much school work, writer’s block and though all that is true, I had some time.

I haven’t spent a lot of time on other people’s blogs either.

I haven’t been on Twitter much or interacted socially much of late.

And although I have been busy and a little depressed, writer’s block does continue to torment  me , I have had a lot of school work, and I have issues with OPEC, I feel like I have given up a part of myself by ignoring my blogging.

I love to write and don’t think I can live with out it.

What can’t you live without? If you write what do you love about it?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

7 thoughts on “Not My Fault Or Is It?

    1. I love writing, I needed the time out, I think, but glad to be back!! 🙂 How was your summer? Back to school soon for your boys? 🙂

  1. I cannot live with out my family. I love that we talk, yell, hug, listen, laugh and defend each other no matter what! I used to write all the time. For me, it was a release from my depression or sadness. I haven’t written anything new since Helen died. I think it is, for me, the more content and happy I am, the less I need that release.

    1. I write when I am happy and sad and in between, but it does help to focus the mind when depressed or lonely. 🙂
      I love you all,too. If you ever have a hankerin’ to write something silly you can send it to the email! I may put it up.:)

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

