Leaving the Blog for a Little Bit.

There is no way to make this funny, so I am not going to try, there is some heavy things going on now and something has to give, afraid it is this.

I will not be posting for quite a while, I don’t really know how long, but I will still be writing and plan on coming back as soon as that is possible.

I may not get to your blogs, but that doesn’t mean I will never return. You guys crack me up and I need the laughs!

There are lots of posts in the archives, so if you haven’t read all my nonsense now is a good time to catch up.

You have all been great and hope to return soon.

Rachael

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

2 thoughts on “Leaving the Blog for a Little Bit.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

