Do Over.

This is a pitiful excuse for a blog post and I am using another pitiful excuse of being “busy”. Moving and school work is occupying a great deal of my time and so I bring you this letter in place of a proper post.

illustration of sunset view with island and sea beach - stock vector

Dear Today,
I want a do over. You have embarrassed me enough for one day.
You could have brought good things my way, but oh, no you decided to smack me in the face.
That was not very nice of you.
I expect better things tomorrow.
Sincerely,
Rachael

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

