I’m Back.

What I imagine your response will be to the big announcement.

Well, back earlier than anticipated, school work all caught up.

I thought about announcing my return with trumpets and lots of hoopla!

But, then I thought, nah, just a simple announcement will do.

Then I thought, nah, confetti and noise makers.

Then I thought, nah, this is the internet.

Then I thought, but I really like confetti and noise makers.

But, then I thought, how?

And then it came to me YouTube:

And now someone who likes noisemakers ,too!

Anyway, I will have a real post up tomorrow.

So, do you like confetti? Do you like noisemakers? Do you like them as much as the little guy in the video?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “I’m Back.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

