Posted in Not so insane musings.

Disappearing Act.

After all my complaining on what makes a bad blog  host,   I go and break one of the rules.

I disappeared for almost a week no explanations.

What do you mean, “Oh, you were gone?”

You know there were people out there asking about me!

What do you mean that one guy on Twitter?  He asked didn’t he!!

Anyway, I had a bit of a family emergency, which is all fixed now.

I will be posting a real blog post soon.

And next time I’ll try to give more warning.

And thank you Twitter guy, you know who you are, much appreciated.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

6 thoughts on “Disappearing Act.

  1. Hope everything is okay. I noticed you weren’t hanging around much on Twitter. Will be nice to have you back (though I will be taking an extended break soon myself).

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

