Dear John Letter to Mr. Spammer.

Photo propose of the month Stock Photo - 10188515

Dear Spammer,

First of all, I’d like to thank you for all the kind words you have sent my way since I have started blogging.

Your constant support of this blog has been, well..overwhelming.

I am so happy that you find me so “totally awesome”and I wish with all my heart that I could repay the compliment.

It is not as if I have not enjoyed the flattery and the constant attention, you are quite the lady-killer.

If fact several times your most elegant words made my heart go pitter-patter,  especially,when you told me how much my posts have meant to you.

I was much surprised, but delighted when you gave me the title of:”Most Excellent Web Master”, how kind of you. What an honor!

However, at times, you words confused me. I realized as enraptured as you are with me, that it is difficult to concentrate on mundane things like spelling and grammar.

I failed at times to see how you found my silly little blog posts to “be of the most importance” or filled with “such relevant information”, but if they have been a help or a comfort to you, I am sincerely glad.

colorful letters on white background showing xoxo; love. Stock Photo - 11156066

And now we come to the most difficult part of my correspondence. I need to break up with you. I have evidence that you have paid your attentions not only to me but to hundreds of other bloggers. I guess, the blame is partly on me, how could I expect someone who could send a girl’s heart soaring to be content with just me?
It seems to me, as well, that this relationship is a bit one-sided, you constantly want something, that  I just cannot give, and it seems to retain your love, I must buy it. I cannot be happy doing that and so,thanks for the memories, will keep them tucked away in my heart and I hope you find whatever it is you are looking for.

All The Best,

Rachael

Have any interesting Spammers lately? Have you eaten spam lately? Do you like getting spam?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Dear John Letter to Mr. Spammer.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

