Posted in The insane rants

Confession.

Wooden confessional box in medieval church  Stock Photo - 13338407

Have a confession to make not real happy with what I have been writing lately.

I’m going back to writing what I like and I hope dear readers, that you will like it as well.

There are some  semi-reliable sources out there that tell me I’m at my best when at my craziest and not taking myself so damn seriously!

So, warts and all here I am!

Now, don’t worry I am not going to show them to you!

On the other hand,I do have a scar right here on my….Okay, sorry come back!

Really, I’m done you don’t have to run away!!

I guess what I’m trying to say is :

Cheesy, silly, ridiculous, or slightly demented-I’ve gotta be me!

So, let’s all be ourselves and be happy!  I would be very happy with your comments!  Silly, cheesy, ridiculous, or slightly demented  or even sane-it is all the same to me!

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “Confession.

  1. I’m thinking your best writing is going to be from the heart. Whenever I get writer’s anxiety and start trying to be more like other, “better writers,” my writing feels and sounds artificial. My advice? Be Rachael! 🙂

    1. Thank you Vikki, that is exactly how I was feeling-anxious!
      Glad to be sounding more like me again and very glad you stopped by! 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

