Pouty lipped and looking for chocolate.

Yes, the lip is protruding once again!

I thought I could see the man card in my hand and then it slipped away!

You really should be a good sport you know!

I don’t want to be a good sport!

I want to stick my lip out and pout!!

I want to eat chocolate and drink coke zero!

Because, to me that makes sense!!

slices of chocolate bar isolated on white background Stock Photo - 9325743

Look at all the traffic the contest brought to your blog you are grateful aren’t you?

Yes, I am! and so, in a way  I did win something!

You did?  Oh, yeah I get it now….

That wasn’t very reassuring!

I am pleased with the attention to the blog and I really liked reading all the entries!

Congratulations  to the Winning Ladies! Well deserved!

Dude Write

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “Pouty lipped and looking for chocolate.

  1. Oh Rach, I am so sorry. You deserve all the Coke and chocolate you can consume, AND the pouty lip, as long as it makes you feel better. In fact, I’ll join you….we’ll consume chocolate and Coke together……with our pouty lips. What are friends for? 😦

  2. Aw, don’t cry! But I know, though, I’ve been there! I did Dude Write the last time and I didn’t win, and I do Yeah Write all the time (for months and months on a weekly basis) and I’ve only gotten an Editor’s pick twice. But I keep flailing myself at their door anyway 😉

    So the good news is, you have 10 weeks to get another awesome post together for Dude Write’s next ladies’ week 🙂 I’ll look forward to seeing you there!

    1. Hey thanks a lot! And congrads on the win!!
      Do we have to be invited again or can you just show up?
      It was a lot of fun!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

