My Critical Thinking Professor is Trying to Kill Me!

Okay, like most Americans I tend to over exaggerate!

No, my professor does not have me chained to a virtual desk.( online courses)

 And he is not slowly torturing me with his mind powers every time I get something wrong. (Boy, you have some strange ideas!)

He is just trying to overwork me with 3  friggen’ assignments due this week and confusing me with his unclear directions!!!

All the crazy ranting above is just to let you know you won’t be hearing much out of me this week.

What do you mean by “Thank God”?

Anyway, you can entertain yourselves by reading  the  stuff  in the archives and I will see ya all again on the flip side, if I survive!

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “My Critical Thinking Professor is Trying to Kill Me!

  1. I don’t know how you maintain a blog and navigate Twitter while also being a student. When I was getting my master’s degree a couple years ago, the last thing I wanted to do was spend more time online. I’m impressed by your fortitude. Good luck with the assignments!

    1. I won’t be on the blog or on Twitter much this week, but I always will make time to comment when someone leaves a reply on my blog. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

