My little blog is lonely.- :(

I was going through my word perfect files and found this copy of something I had written for  my old blog  so, I decided to go ahead and post it since:

A.I can’t think of anything new to write.

B. I am lazy.

My little blog is lonely.

Are all writers like this?

Am I the only one out there who is such an egomaniac that I need validation every 3 days?

Are other bloggers out there more patient than I am?

Content to wait for weeks if necessary for someone to say, “Good job we just love your blog!”  (Still waiting for those exact words, so whenever you are ready!)

Good grief! – Weeks?????

Maybe, the other bloggers,  just have exciting rewarding lives !

Maybe, they are having too many wonderful wacky adventures to worry about a lonely little blog like mine.

If I had wonderful wacky adventures ,then maybe I would not be so desperate for attention?

Is going to Wal-Mart and watching your husband verbally insult a shopping cart that won’t budge a wacky adventure?

Being denied bathroom privileges at a Festival is wacky right-RIGHT!!!

 Is there a most pathetic egomaniac blogger award out there I could be nominated for?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “My little blog is lonely.- :(

  1. Good job, I love you blog!! Or, I could use my own words and say, “I really love your blog and your great sense of humor”. Seriously, I do….honest. 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

