Posted in The insane rants

I have nothing of all of interest to say to anybody.

That is right….

I have nothing….

Complete blank…

Staring at the page like a deer staring in to a pair of headlights.

I want to write anyway…why?

How the hell do I know?

Am I suppose to know everything?

I just feel compelled at times to write….

Of course, it is better when I actually have something to write about and when I am not aimlessly rambling on and on and on and on…

I think I’m stressed, the “D” I got in critical thinking class did not help much.

Does this mean I am an uncritical thinker?

What happens to the uncritical thinkers of the world?

Do they end up going from blog posts- to YouTube -to message boards posting incoherent rants about their  mean ol’ critical thinking professor who gave them a D and it was not their fault, because he wasn’t at all clear with his instructions  and so they got confused and turned in a pitiful excuse for an assignment, which in turn ruined their lives and forced them to write in rambling run-on sentences?!

*Pant*……*pant*…..*pant*……wait a minute while I catch my breath and wipe the foam from around my mouth.

There feeling  much better now!

Are you a critical thinker or an uncritical thinker? 

Do you like a good ranting post or do you prefer sanity?

Does anybody have any idea why I am asking these questions?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

12 thoughts on “I have nothing of all of interest to say to anybody.

  1. I’d like to think I’m a critical thinker, but then again, I love being a sponge as well, letting the world come to me while I sit there and munch on popcorn.

    Sorry about the “D.” It won’t mean much in the long run, and you’ll soon forget about it, but I know it stings like the dickens when it happens.

    1. Sponges can be very useful! Popcorn definitely is! 🙂

      The “D” was my fault, but like you said it still stinks!

      Thanks, as always, for stopping by!

  2. No time for thinking, I’m a man of action! Which…probably explains quite a lot of things that go wrong for me…hmmmmmm…maybe I should think about that a bit….nah, no time!

  3. Taking the time to think critically may result in a sound decision or an un decision. I guess I will do some of my own thinking and get back to you. Don’t stress over one grade. Love you

    1. I’ll try not to stress.
      I think I can think critically, I think I can, I think I can…. 😉
      Thanks for stopping by!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

