Posted in The insane rants

A once in a life time offer for Mr.Gnaopic!

Nobody ever accused me of being sane and I think this post will put an end to all such rumors, if indeed any exist?

 

It was inspired by two fellow bloggers.

I do not mention their names (did not want to embarrass them) and I am somewhat sure they may not be able to guess who I mean, all though one definitely will because I used her name in this post, sorry.

 This is what happens when you have too much time on your hands and you keep reading blogs to fill up valueless time…..

 

 Dear Mr. Gnaopic,

How are you?

I have enjoyed reading the information on your blog as it is so relevant to what I am about to offer you.

 And what could that be you ask?

A time share in the Middle Age Ladies Blogger Club!

This is a once in a life time opportunity, so you really don’t want to miss out!

If you join now you will get a free pineapple and a chance to compete in the: Why I love Chainsaws writing contest!  (Yes, I did steal this idea from a Mrs. Rubin*, so sue me! – actually please don’t-I’m broke!)

For just five hundred fifty two dollars and ninety nine cents you can become an honorary Middle Age Lady Blogger!

This is not an offer, Mr.Gnazie, which we just offer to anyone, no you are special!!!!!

We knew (That is,me and the voices) that you would not let an opportunity like this slip through your fingers!  -I mean who would?

We have decided to honor you, because you have shown yourself to be one of the most influential bloggers of all time anywhere!

This is sincere praise-Mr.Ganapski! – And not just flattery that is handed out to any old blogger! (Unless you know of someone who is willing to pay the $552.99-did I mention I’m broke?)

I sincerely hope you will consider this once in a life time opportunity, as I am 100% sure you will not be disappointed ever again about anything if you do!

This offer is nothing to sneeze at!-unless you are looking directly in to the sun or something while you read this.

Waiting anxiously for your reply!

Sincerely,

Us

*You can find Mrs.Rubin’s fantastic blog here.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “A once in a life time offer for Mr.Gnaopic!

  1. Well, who could refuse an offer like that? And I’m pleased to see you ran with the chainsaws and pineapple spam. Someone had to! Just don’t cut yourself with that saw. And thanks for the wonderful mention, by the way. That is always appreciated. 🙂

    1. You know I have never touched a chainsaw in my life! I’m afraid of power tools-wimpy, I know! 🙂
      You are welcome for the mention.

  2. Hey, I wouldn’t mind joining the Middle Aged Lady Bloggers Club. When do you meet? Are chain saws required for membership? I hate to tell you Rachael, but you’re sane and normal. Sorry. (of course, that’s by my own definition) 🙂

    1. Well, since Mr.Gnaopic never got back with me,can’t see why the same offer should not apply to you!
      I’ll over look the sane comment this one time. 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

