Very short post or out with the semi-old in with the new.

This will be a very short post.

I want some feedback.

As you see I changed my theme once again!

I think it is easier to read?

I like the archive and the category pages better because they don’t show all the blog posts in one long scroll.

What do you all think?

Should I have stuck with the old theme or do you like the new one?

I would love your opinion so do not be shy.

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

6 thoughts on “Very short post or out with the semi-old in with the new.

  1. This is a great theme, and I like the side bars. But to be honest, I kind of like being able to scroll down and see all of the posts. For example, if I’m checking out someone’s blog for the first time, I can quickly see what they’ve written recently without having to click the links. That being said, I really do like the look of this one.

    It’s funny you just posted this, because I’ve got on my to-do list to check out new themes to try.

    1. Thanks for the input, really appreciate it! I think it is easier to read and leave comments.
      Good luck blog theme hunting! 🙂

  2. I really like the new theme. I’m a fan of having things a bit delineated, but that’s because of my crippling OCD, probably…

    I also like when summaries are displayed instead of full posts, but I guess you figured that from my own blog 😉

    Rock on!

    1. Thanks,dude! 😉 The new theme is totally awesome, fur-shuer! -Why am I talking like an 1980’s valley girl?
      Glad you like the new theme.

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

