Not So Scary Movies.

This ain’t your grandma’s circus!

Who wouldn’t be afraid of visiting a circus!-Nobody?

Nobody at all?

Well, what if it was a Vampire Circus?

Full of 70’s style swingers and a demented Clown?



If the hysterical laughing clown, the tempura paint splattered foliage, or the  obnoxious music score, is not enough to scare you-What is?

If you answered Giant Leeches and who wouldn’t? Then this 1950’s gem is for you!

This movie gives new meaning to the phrase “suck face.”

Although, the “leeches” look more like recycled octopus limbs, still, they are big, they are scary, and they  drink blood,but only the blood of lovers  will  satisfy their “distorted” desires.

 Every one knows that it is  a very “distorted” to desire only the blood of lovers and than just to ignore the blood of the rest of the population.

I mean blood is blood, right?

Not enough to scare you?

Bunnies are scary-right? RIGHT?

Don’t let these innocent faces fool you!

Okay bunnies are cute and cuddly,but what if they were giant bunnies calling themselves Lepus?

I mean who hasn’t had reoccurring nightmares of giant bunnies terrorizing their neighborhoods?

No one? You mean no one at all?

Ah…me, either…really…

But, ah..if you did this movie is sure to scare the pants off you!

 Just make sure you are alone or with that special someone when you watch this-because no one else wants to be there when your pants get scared off!

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Not So Scary Movies.

  1. It’s hard to find a movie to scare me, though I keep trying. Guess I’m too much of a realist to buy into the proposed concept. As for old goofy scary movies, did you ever see Frogs? I think it was made in the 70s. Very dorky but fun.

    1. I am too much of a coward to watch any horror movies past the 70’s, but I love the goofy ones, so will have to check out that frog movie! Dorky is my middle name! 🙂 -Not really-Rachael Dorky McGimpsey does have a certain “ring” to it, though! 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

