Again with the pouty lip?

Image

My lip is protruding once again.

Again, Rachael, really!

Yes, I am afraid so.

I will probably regret this ,but..*sigh*…what in the world is the matter with you today?

My two favorite bloggers are going to be gone for weeks!

You really are pathetic, you know?

Well…they are also the ones who comment the most on my blog and it is going to be lonely here for awhile… 😦

Maybe you should get a life or something? Besides what about that great big family you are always talking about?

That is a good question.

Which one?

Both.

Well..you have ranted..do you feel any better?

Not really. 😦

Come on and cheer up it will be alright you’ll see…

Maybe I could search out new blogs? New frontiers. I could boldly go where no blogger has gone before…

Rachael, that really doesn’t make any sense you know?

But, it sounded so cool!

It wasn’t that cool.

I though you were trying to cheer me up??

Sorry…..but you are a little shall we say pathetic?

You already said that! 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

10 thoughts on “Again with the pouty lip?

    1. Since the show is fiction…they are really both from our universe. That being said if you would not have pointed out that it was the wrong ship – I would have never known..so, ..ah..thanks! 🙂

    1. Don’t know how “sexy” I feel…but I will ..*sniffle*.. try and get along somehow!
      Thanks for stopping by!
      And I expect some major Wimsey when you decide to return to the blogosphere. 🙂

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

