Pouty lip returns.( or please dear God not again!)

Some of you unfortunate people out there are all too familiar with the pouty lip- feeling sorry for myself rantings I produce.

What can I say?

Just exactly what do you mean by anything else?

I guess I have to explain,AGAIN, that I have to get all this pouty  lip stuff out onto paper.

Why  should you have to suffer as well?

Isn’t  that what being human is? About sharing in each others  sufferings as well as their joy’s?

When do we get to the “joy”  part?

Let’s just move on shall we?

So, why the pouty lip today you strange demented woman?

No replies left on blog.  😦

Gee Louise! Is that all?

Hey, I put up some funny crap the last few days!

WHAT DO YOU MEAN I GOT  THE CRAP PART RIGHT?

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

4 thoughts on “Pouty lip returns.( or please dear God not again!)

  1. Okay, even though I am on vacation, I will leave a comment, because I can’t bear the thought of you having to don the pouty lip. Thank goodness for iPhones and the WordPress app, right? 🙂

    Here’s hoping the pout gets replaced by a smile. And if that doesn’t work, then a glass of wine should. 😉

    1. The power of the pouty lip never fails to surprise me!
      Hope you are having a great vacation!
      I am really sorry if I interrupted it just so you’d feel sorry for me…that is not really true ..but, it is the polite sane thing to say, isn’t it? 🙂
      I am going to now get down on my knees and thank the stars above for iphones!
      Feeding my narcissism always puts a smile on my face! 🙂
      As always thanks for stopping by!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

