Help -I need to pee!

Up until now I have not put up any guest posts.

That changes today. My sister has written a parody to honor my post: “Not So fast McGimpsey You can’t pee  in our town.”

I know what your thinking : “Oh, my gosh! There are more like you out there ?”

I am afraid so and now  without further delay I bring you:

Help, I need to pee! ( Tune: “Help!” by The Beatles)

A parody by Melanie Jenkins.

” Help, I need to Pee,
Help, get a potty  please for me.
Help, please give me the  key, help!

When I was younger, so much younger than today,
I could hold my pee in many, many ways.
But now those days are gone, I’m not so self controlled.
Now, I gotta pee; please mister, open up the door!

Help me if you can, I gotta go.
I would appreciate a toilet, OOHHHHH
Help me, find that unlocked door.
Please help before I stain the floor.

And now my bladder has grown, about to burst.
My knees are crossed;I sure expect the worst.
Every door is locked and I’m so insecure.
I know I just need to get relief  like I’ve never done before.

Help me if you can, I gotta go.
I would appreciate a toilet, OOHHHHH
Help me, find that unlocked door.
Please help before I stain the floor.

Won’t you please, please help me?

Help me find a place to pee?

And now “Help” by the best group ever! The Beatles:

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

8 thoughts on “Help -I need to pee!

  1. I’ve had nightmares exactly like that or the ones where you know you’re late but can’t find the classroom

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

