Posted in The insane rants

Not quite Seuss!

 

I am Rachael -Rachael I am.

I do not like getting spammed.

You do not like getting spammed?

No, I do not like getting spammed!

I do not like it Spam-I Am!

Would you like to receive spam about  monkey puppet socks?

Not I would not!

I would not like to receive spam about monkey puppet socks!

I do not like to get spammed I do not like it Spam-I -Am!

How about spam about an endangered fox?

Would that kind of spam hit the spot?

I would not like spam about a fox!

I would not like spam about your socks!

I do not like to get spammed!

I do not like it!

I do not like getting spammed!

I do not like it Spam-I-Am!

How about winning a brand new car!

A brand new car could take you far!

You know I’ll never win that car!

I’ll have to stay right where I are! (Sorry!)

An ipod is what you need!

Just text this number and you will see!

An ipod I will never receive.

It is just another trick you have up your sleeve!

I do not like to get spammed!

I do not like it Spam-I-Am!

I will not email you about those monkey puppet socks!

I will not make a donation to help that fox!

You can keep that car and you can go away far!

I will not text the number you put there.

For the ipod you won’t share! (Sorry, again)

I do not like to get spammed!

I do not like it Spam-I-Am.


 

Author:

I am me and nobody else. One of a kind just like the rest of the world.

2 thoughts on “Not quite Seuss!

Got something nice to say, witty, silly, profound, demented, redundant or redundant? Go ahead make my day!

